Born and raised in Germany, I was first introduced to the fitness industry at the age of 16. It was his mean to improve his lower body strength as he was a professional mountain biker. I quickly realized that exercising did not only help him in his career as an athlete but it also contributed to gaining confidence and an overall better health. I was born and raised in Tuebingen. A smaller city with about 70,000 citizens close to Stuttgart in Germany. I grew up with my parents and three older sisters. At an early age my parents tried to get me into many different kind of sports. I tried several without any real connection to any of them, until I acquired my first mountain bike at the age of 14. It did not take me long to get serious with mountain biking. At 15 I did my first competition. At 16 I turned into a professional mountain biker, as this was the reason I joined a fitness club to improve my lower body strength. I wanted to speed up my success and started to read fitness magazines, books about training and nutrition.
At the age of 21 due to it taking most of my time, I took a break from mountain biking. Since then I ended up spending almost every day lifting iron and forging my body.
My first fitness competition was back in 2013. I competed at the German IFBB Men's Physique Class.
In 2015 I changed federation to my new and current Home the WBFF (www.wbffshows.com). I feel way more connected with the Federation. The people are very supportive and friendly. The shows are stunning and is the future of fitness competitions.
Between the ages of 21 and 28 I worked as an engineering technician. During my free time I continued with my education in fitness.
Over the years I have collected more than 13 (current level/more coming up) different kind of certifications about training, nutrition, rehab and business. Back at home I was owner of a Supplement store and in the year 2015 I started my own Fitness clothing brand(Harder Devotion).
Since 2016 I have been living in Houston TX and working full time into Fitness. One on one personal training, strength training, individual diets and nutrition and contest preparation for female and male.

My Top 3:
Organ Shield
KetoFeed
NOXygen

You have successfully subscribed!